Now Playing Burlington

February 24 Today
February 25 Tomorrow
February 26 Monday
February 27 Tuesday
February 28 Wednesday
February 29 Thursday
March 1 Friday
March 2 Saturday
March 3 Sunday
March 4 Monday
March 5 Tuesday
March 6 Wednesday
March 7 Thursday
March 8 Friday
March 9 Saturday
March 10 Sunday

Delivery

Skip The Dishes Uber Eats Door Dash

Hours:

Everyday: 10:30am – 10:00pm

Price of Admission:

General Admission $8.00
Matinee (Mon, Wed & Thu before 5pm) $6.00
Children and Seniors $6.00
Tuesdays $5.00
3D Movie Surcharge $2.00